Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2018-2020 County Board of Supervisors 

Terry DuSell  – Dist#1
tdusell@ruskcountywi.us
W7553 CTH J
Ladysmith, WI 54848
(715) 825-1617

Jerry Biller – Dist#2
jbiller@ruskcountywi.us N6100 State Hwy 73
Glen Flora, WI 54526
(715)322-5621
Alan Rathsack – Dist#3    
arathsack@ruskcountywi.us
W3995 Townline Rd.
Glen Flora, WI 54526
(715) 403-0703
Anthony Hauser – Dist#4
thauser@ruskcountywi.us
W5395 Walnut St.
Tony, WI 54563
(715) 532-7214
 
Kathy Vacho – Dist#5
kvacho@ruskcountywi.us
N7156 Round Meadow Rd.
Ladysmith, WI 54848
(715) 415-7544
Robert Stout – Dist#6
rstout@ruskcountywi.us
N5927 Bell School Rd
Ladysmith, WI 54848
(715) 415-9102
Randy Tatur – Dist#7
County Board Vice Chair
rtatur@ruskcountywi.us
N4403 Log Cabin Rd.
Rice Lake, WI 54868
(715) 859-2226
 
Lyle Lieffring – Dist#8
llieffring@ruskcountywi.us
N4868 Pieper Rd.
Weyerhaeuser, WI 54895
(715) 296-0649
Bill McBain, Sr. – Dist#9
wmcbain@ruskcountywi.us
N4143 Sisters Farm Rd.
Ladysmith, WI 54848
715) 532-7275
Ken Pedersen – Dist#10 
kpedersen@ruskcountywi.us  W7249 County P
Ladysmith , WI 54848
(715) 532-6549
 
Philip Schneider – Dist#11
 pschneider@ruskcountywi.us  
N678 A Street
Sheldon, WI 54766
(715) 452-5639
Roger Gierke – Dist#12
rgierke@ruskcountywi.us
N653 Rangeline Rd.
Conrath, WI 54731
(715) 452-5895
Mark Schmitt – Dist#13
mschmitt@ruskcountywi.us
W13970 Island Lake  Rd.
Weyerhaeuser, WI 54895
(715) 353-2955
 
Karl Fisher – Dist#14
kfisher@ruskcountywi.us
N1835 Hwy 40
Bruce, WI 54819
(715) 868-6743
Tom Hanson – Dist#15  
thanson@ruskcountywi.us
532 Feller Ave E.              Bruce, WI 54819                (715) 868-2254
Kathleen Mai – Dist#16
kmai@ruskcountywi.us
214 W. 3rd St. N.
Ladysmith, WI 54848
(715) 532-3054
David Willingham – Dist#17
County Board Chair
dwillingham@ruskcountywi.us
115 Park Ave. W Box 173
Ladysmith, WI 54848
(715) 532-3743
 
Mike Hraban – Dist#18
mhraban@ruskcountywi.us
721 East Lake Ave.
Ladysmith, WI 54848
(715) 532-6797
Ken Brown – Dist#19
kbrown@ruskcountywi.us
201 W College Ave.
Ladysmith, WI 54848
(715) 532-6273
 
   

 

2016-2018 County Board of Supervisors  

 county board2016

Committee Assignments April 2016

               

     Elected Officials 2016

                      

                       Thank you for your service to Rusk County

Gary Swoverland & Ron Freeman’s last County Board Meeting 3/25/14

                      

     Rusk County Board – Term:  April 2012 – April 2014

                       County-Board-2012-20144                   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rusk County Jr. Fair 2013 - Supervisor Ron Freeman

Cty Brd Supervisor Ron Freeman at the Finish Line Cty Brd Supervisor Ron Freeman 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

County Board Supervisor Obituaries

Walt Herrmann Passed March 14, 2014

Thomas Anthony Costello – Passed away Aug 2013 – Served on Board 2006-2012.pdf

Mike Fetke – Passed away Sept 2012 – Served on Board 2004-2008.pdf

John Anthony Stencil – Passed away Aug 2011 – Served on Board 2005-2011.pdf

Eugene DuSell –  Passed away July 2010 – Served on Board 1974-2010.pdf

James Hofacker – Passed away May 2010 – Served on Board 1992- 2010.pdf

Robert Bricco – Passed away Dec 2005.pdf

Ric Jonas – Passed away Oct 2004 – Served on Board 200-2004

Ric Jonas – Passed away Oct 2004 – Served on Board 2000-2004.pdf

 

City-County Fear Factor 2013

IMG_0319 IMG_0328IMG_0339IMG_0356IMG_0367 IMG_0368IMG_0370IMG_0376 IMG_0386Fear Factor 2012