Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Slide
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

2016-2018 County Board of Supervisors  

 county board2016

Committee Assignments April 2016

               

     Elected Officials 2016

        

Peter Boss – Dist#1
County Board Chair, Committee Chair & Finance Chair
pboss@ruskcountywi.us
N8446 Reichel Rd.
Bruce, WI 54819
(715) 868-8000 

Mark Schmitt – Dist#13
Emergency Services Chair  mschmitt@ruskcountywi.us
W13970 Island Lake  Rd.
Weyerhaeuser, WI 54895
(715) 353-2955

Lyle Lieffring – Dist#8
UW Extension Chair  llieffring@ruskcountywi.us
N4868 Pieper Rd.
Weyerhaeuser, WI 54895
(715) 296-0649

Mike Hraban – Dist#18
mhraban@ruskcountywi.us
721 East Lake Ave.
Ladysmith, WI 54848
(715) 532-6797

Roger Gierke – Dist#12 Animal Control Chair
rgierke@ruskcountywi.us
N653 Rangeline Rd.
Conrath, WI 54731
(715) 452-5895

Anthony Hauser – Dist#4 Property Chair
thauser@ruskcountywi.us
W5395 Walnut St.
Tony, WI 54563
(715) 532-7214

Tom Hanson – Dist#15  Personnel Chair
thanson@ruskcountywi.us  532 Feller Ave E.                Bruce, WI 54819                (715) 868-2254

Ken Pedersen – Dist#10 
kpedersen@ruskcountywi.us   W7249 County P
Ladysmith , WI 54848
(715) 532-6549

Arian Knops – Dist#5
Forestry Chair
aknops@ruskcountywi.us
W10700 Woodland Rd.
Bruce, WI 54819
(715) 868-2886

Kathleen Mai – Dist#16
kmai@ruskcountywi.us
214 W. 3rd St. N.
Ladysmith, WI 54848
(715) 532-3054

Alan Rathsack – Dist#3    Land and Water Chair
arathsack@ruskcountywi.us
W3995 Townline Rd.
Glen Flora, WI 54526
(715) 403-0703

James M. Platteter – Dist#19
Joint Management Chair
jplatteter@ruskcountywi.us
408 E. Phillips Avenue
Ladysmith, WI 54848
(715) 415-1137

Robert Stout – Dist#6
rstout@ruskcountywi.us
N5927 Bell School Rd
Ladysmith, WI 54848
(715) 415-9102

Philip Schneider – Dist#11
H&HS Chair  pschneider@ruskcountywi.us  
N678 A Street
Sheldon, WI 54766
(715) 452-5639

Jerry Biller – Dist#2
jbiller@ruskcountywi.us  N6100 State Hwy 73
Glen Flora, WI 54526
715-322-5621

Gary Swoverland – Dist#9
gswoverland@ruskcountywi.us
W4697 Port Arthur Rd.
Ladysmith, WI 54848
715) 532-5901

Karl Fisher – Dist#14
Highway Chair
kfisher@ruskcountywi.us
N1835 Hwy 40
Bruce, WI 54819
(715) 868-6743

David Willingham – Dist#17
Land Information & Zoning Chair
dwillingham@ruskcountywi.us
115 Park Ave. W Box 173
Ladysmith, WI 54848
(715) 532-3743

Randy Tatur – Dist#7
County Board Vice Chair
rtatur@ruskcountywi.us
N4403 Log Cabin Rd.
Rice Lake, WI 54868
(715) 859-2226

   

               

                       Thank you for your service to Rusk County

Gary Swoverland & Ron Freeman’s last County Board Meeting 3/25/14

                      

     Rusk County Board – Term:  April 2012 – April 2014

                       County-Board-2012-20144                   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rusk County Jr. Fair 2013 - Supervisor Ron Freeman

Cty Brd Supervisor Ron Freeman at the Finish Line Cty Brd Supervisor Ron Freeman 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

County Board Supervisor Obituaries

Walt Herrmann Passed March 14, 2014

Thomas Anthony Costello – Passed away Aug 2013 – Served on Board 2006-2012.pdf

Mike Fetke – Passed away Sept 2012 – Served on Board 2004-2008.pdf

John Anthony Stencil – Passed away Aug 2011 – Served on Board 2005-2011.pdf

Eugene DuSell –  Passed away July 2010 – Served on Board 1974-2010.pdf

James Hofacker – Passed away May 2010 – Served on Board 1992- 2010.pdf

Robert Bricco – Passed away Dec 2005.pdf

Ric Jonas – Passed away Oct 2004 – Served on Board 200-2004

Ric Jonas – Passed away Oct 2004 – Served on Board 2000-2004.pdf

 

City-County Fear Factor 2013

IMG_0319 IMG_0328IMG_0339IMG_0356IMG_0367 IMG_0368IMG_0370IMG_0376 IMG_0386Fear Factor 2012